Benn Realty Team

Edward "Ed" Benn

Lic. R.E. Assoc. Broker

Cell: 315-723-1814
Email ed@bennrealty.com

Natalie Roth

Lic. R.E. Broker

Cell: 315-240-3443
Email natalie@bennrealty.com
 

Beth Frank-Roberts

Lic. R.E. Associate Broker

Cell: 315-796-1934
Email: beth@bennrealty.com

Heidi Westcott

Lic. R.E. Salesperson

Cell: 315-796-9034
Email: heidi@bennrealty.com

Audrey Strutynski

Lic. R.E. Salesperson

Cell: 315-559-8957
Email: audrey.strutynski@bennrealty.com

Elaine Nelson

Lic. R.E. Salesperson

Cell: 315-271-9223
Email: elaine.nelson@bennrealty.com

MaryAnn Nelson

Lic. R.E. Assoc. Broker

Cell: 315-369-8603
Email: maryann.nelson@bennrealty.com

James Foley

Lic. R.E. Salesperson

Cell: 315-794-9460
Email: james.foley@bennrealty.com

David Bradt

Lic. R.E. Salesperson

Cell: 917-698-3473
Email: david.bradt@bennrealty.com

Keith Brown

Lic. R.E. Salesperson

Cell: 315-520-5699
Email: keith@bennrealty.com

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.


Already registered? Login

FREE AUTOMATED EMAIL UPDATES
Sign in to take advantage of all this site has to offer. Save your favorite listings and searches – also receive email updates when listings you like come on the market for free!

*Contact Information NOT Shared*



2946 State Rt 28
PO Box 188
Old Forge, NY 13420-0188
Office: 315-369-ADKS (2357)
Fax: 315-369-2355
natalie@bennrealty.com


11098 Lake Julia Rd
Remsen, NY 13438
Phone: 315-831-5061
natalie@bennrealty.com

Contact Me







* fields are required